Latest stuff from ESA and/or NASA : Watch live: Matthias Maurer speaks to media in Europe


Matthias Maurer pictured in the American EMU spacesuit

ESA astronaut Matthias Maurer will soon be launched to the International Space Station for his first mission, ‘Cosmic Kiss’. Tune in to ESA Web TV from 9:00 CEST (8:00 BST) to 10:00 CEST (9:00 BST) Thursday 9 September to watch his pre-launch news conference and learn what awaits him in orbit. 


Source link

  • September 9, 2021
>